RPAC stands for REALTOR® Political Action Committee. As the largest trade association in the United States, the National Association of REALTORS® advocates every day on behalf of the nation’s 1.2 million REALTORS® and 75 million property owners. NAR is widely considered one of the most effective advocacy organizations in the country.

From its building located steps away from the United States Capital, NAR advocates for federal policy initiatives that strengthen the ability of Americans to own, buy, and sell real property.

REALTOR® Action Center

Tens of thousands of REALTORS® now receive text messages through REALTOR® Party Mobile Alerts. These REALTOR® members get exclusive opportunities to take action on important real estate issues.



Louisiana REALTORS® Political Action Committee (LARPAC) is dedicated to protect the Louisiana real estate industry and the livelihood of Louisiana REALTORS®.

LARPAC has a large and active membership, effective lobbying representation, and helps produce a strong real estate industry in Louisiana.


“Ensure and Invest in your Industry”

LARPAC Fundraisers

The annual LARPAC Auction is a fun way to invest in your career while having fun and gaining some great prizes. This auction is held in the spring of every year.

LARPAC Investors

REALTOR® Political Action Major Investors in our association value and understand the advocacy of the REALTOR® party. These members have chosen to take the step and become a Major Investor.

Major Investors contribute $1,000 towards advocacy for the REALTOR® party.

Tara Beinvenu
Rita Bonin
Brandon Bradley
Nicole Bringard
Walter Campbell
Tony Cobarrubia
Joy Cobert

Janine Day
Allen Duhe
Sue Dupont
R. J. Fonseca
Harrison Fuselier
Judy Garber
Eloise Gauthier

Jean Gautreau
David Gleason
Sandra Guidroz
Leslie Guillory
Rachel Hebert
Carole Horn

Jack Horn Jr.
Wendy Howell
Jim Keaty
Kimberly LaFleur
Jason Ray
Ronald Richard

Sadie Shamsie
Lisa Sheppert
Tim Skinner
Ricky Tucker
Jim Welch
Sara Zuschlag


Your local Acadiana Political Action Team helps to execute events and meet with local officials to advocate for the real estate industry.

ACPAT Trustees:

Judy Garber, Chair
Jim Keaty, RAA President
Jason Ray, RAA President Elect

Adam Angers, RAA Legislative Chair
Claire Disch
Harry Fuselier

Leslie Guillory
Kimberly LaFleur
Jim Welch

Eloise Gauthier
Carole Horn
Wendy Howell