What is ACPAT?

Acadiana Political Action Team

Your local Acadiana Political Action Team helps to execute events and meet with local officials to advocate for the real estate industry.

ACPAT Trustees

Helen Thibeaux, Chair
Judy Garber, Past Chair
Christie House Theaux, RAA President
Ken Simeral, RAA President Elect
Jessica Lafitte Landry, RAA Legislative Chair

Jean Gautreau
Erica Taylor
Wendy Howell
Eloise Gauthier
Carole Horn