RCA

MEMBER BENEFITS & HOW TO JOIN

The Leading Advocate of the Commercial Real Estate Industry

Membership Benefits Include:

  • Unified Community Commercial Presence
  • Continuing Education
  • Networking Opportunities
  • Information Sharing
  • Strategic Unified Voice for Legislation
  • Data Sharing
  • Advertising Opportunities
  • Commercial Specific Benefits for REALTOR® members
  • Increased Financial Opportunities

Click here for RCA Membership Application.

EVENTS:

Click here to view the 2018 RCA Calendar of Events.

COMMERCIAL EDUCATION:

2017 Commercial Education Opportunities

Acadiana Commercial Outlook
Thursday, April 5th
8:30am – 12:30pm
LITE
4 CE Hours pending

2018 Mandatory: Best Practices
Fall 2018 – Date TBD
Time TBD
RAA Education room
4 CE Hours

MLS Rules & Procedures (from the Commercial Perspective)
Tuesday, May 1st
9:00am – 11:00am
RAA Education Room
2 CE Hours

Discovering Commercial Real Estate
Thursday, March 1st
8:30am – 12:30pm
RAA Education Room
4 CE Hours

CCIM Foundations for Success in Commercial Real Estate
August 16-17
Time TBD
RAA Education room
Visit www.ccim.com to register.

Click here to register for commercial education courses.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

tim skinner

Tim Skinner, President
Keaty Real Estate
tim@keatyrealestate.com

cassie goldsboro

Cassie Goldsboro, President Elect
NAI/Latter & Blum
cassie@gleasonla.com

joe bouligny

Joe Bouligny, Secretary-Treasurer
The Lolley Group
joeb@lolleygroup.com

danny nugier

Dany Nugier, Immediate Past President
Southwest Real Estate
danny@thesouthwestgroup.com

bart broussard

Bart Broussard, Member-At-Large
NAI/Latter & Blum
bart@gleasonla.com

mark mouton

Mark Mouton, Member-At-Large
Lafayette Economic Development Authority
markm@lafayette.org

randy olson

Randy Olson, Member-At-Large
Olson & O’Neill/Prime Title
rolson@primetitle.net

craig pugliese

Craig Pugliese, Member-At-Large
Beau Box Commercial Real Estate
cpugliese@beaubox.com

zach hager

Zach Hager, Delegate
One Acadiana
zach@oneacadiana.org

walter campbell

Walter Campbell, RAA President Elect
Keller Williams Realty Acadiana
walterc@kw.com

ACADIANA COMMERCIAL OUTLOOK

Each year commercial real estate industry professionals from across Louisiana will attend the annual Acadiana Commercial Outlook seminar. The REALTORS® Commercial Alliance of Acadiana hosts this event to examine the state of the industry in Acadiana as well as focus on emerging trends and the future outlook for commercial real estate.

For more information about attending the Acadiana Commercial Outlook, visit www.acadianacommercialoutlook.com.

ABOUT RCA

The REALTORS® Commercial Alliance is an organization dedicated to the growth and progress of our community by upgrading professional business practices and standards in commercial, investment, and exchange real estate. This organization is open to all of those in the commercial real estate industry.