RCA

MEMBER BENEFITS & HOW TO JOIN

The Leading Advocate of the Commercial Real Estate Industry

Membership Benefits Include:

  • Unified Community Commercial Presence
  • Continuing Education
  • Networking Opportunities
  • Information Sharing
  • Strategic Unified Voice for Legislation
  • Data Sharing
  • Advertising Opportunities
  • Commercial Specific Benefits for REALTOR® members
  • Increased Financial Opportunities

Click here for RCA Membership Application.

EVENTS:

COMMERCIAL EDUCATION:

2017 Commercial Education Opportunities

Acadiana Commercial Outlook
Thursday, April 6th
8:30am – 12:30pm
LITE
4 CE Hours

Commercial Alternative to the 2017 Mandatory
Tuesday, September 5th
12:30pm – 4:30pm
RAA Education Room
4 CE Hours

Commercial Leases
Tuesday, November 7th
12:30pm – 4:30pm
RAA Education Room
4 CE Hours

Click here to register for commercial education courses.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

danni nugier

Danny Nugier, President
Southwest Real Estate
danny@thesouthwestgroup.com

tim skinner

Tim Skinner, President Elect
Keaty Real Estate
tim@keatyrealestate.com

cassie goldsboro

Cassie Goldsboro, Secretary-Treasurer
Coldwell Banker Pelican Real Estate
cassie@gleasonla.com

sue dupont

Sue Dupont, Immediate Past President
Coldwell Banker Pelican Real Estate
sdupont@pelicanrealestate.com

frank brown

Frank Brown, Member-At-Large
Spectrum Real Estate
frank@spectrumre.net

mark mouton

Mark Mouton, Member-At-Large
Lafayette Economic Development Authority
markm@lafayette.org

randy olson

Randy Olson, Member-At-Large
Olson & O’Neill/Prime Title
rolson@primetitle.net

craig pugliese

Craig Pugliese, Member-At-Large
Beau Box Commercial Real Estate
cpugliese@beaubox.com

zach hager

Zach Hager, Delegate
One Acadiana
zach@oneacadiana.org

lisa sheppert

Lisa Roy Sheppert, RAA President Elect
Van Eaton & Romero
lsheppert@vaneatonromero.com

ACADIANA COMMERCIAL OUTLOOK

Each year commercial real estate industry professionals from across Louisiana will attend the annual Acadiana Commercial Outlook seminar. The REALTORS® Commercial Alliance of Acadiana hosts this event to examine the state of the industry in Acadiana as well as focus on emerging trends and the future outlook for commercial real estate.

For more information about attending the Acadiana Commercial Outlook, visit www.acadianacommercialoutlook.com.

ABOUT RCA

The REALTORS® Commercial Alliance is an organization dedicated to the growth and progress of our community by upgrading professional business practices and standards in commercial, investment, and exchange real estate. This organization is open to all of those in the commercial real estate industry.